Everly Ryan

Historical Romance Author

PreOrder The First Three Hot Encounters Books Now!

Debra GlassComment

The first three books in the Hot Encounters series are available for preorder wherever eBooks are sold! (Release date: September 29, 2015)

The Hot Encounters Series

BOOK 1:  Haunt Me

BOOK 2:  Summon Me

BOOK 3:  Treasure Me

Be sure to enter my End of Summer Giveaway!

The winner will be chosen and notified on September 29.